top of page

speak life

Written: December 27, 2021


Consciously choosing to live by faith and not by what we see means to SPEAK by faith and not by what we see, feel, hear or think and to not be swayed by what others say, think, or feel.


[ Yikes. Easier said than done. That’s why it MUST be done. “feel your feelings but don’t let them fill you.” - ariel renee evans ]

 

What we SAY not only matters to us, but it also impacts the world around us.


- When we SPEAK life over ourselves, we’re also speaking life over those who will come in contact with us.


- When we SPEAK healing over ourselves, we’re also speaking healing over those who will come in contact with us.


Our tongues hold great power

Your tongue holds great power

My tongue holds great power

Our tongues hold great responsibility

Your tongue holds great responsibility

My tongue holds great responsibility


[ When I speak, I speak on the behalf of the generations that shall come from my womb. Their destiny is birthed from inside of me. For life is what I breathe. Life is what I give. Life is what I speak. ]


| Our voices carry a choice.

Your voice carries a choice.

My voice carries a choice. |


Your voice is the sound that was sent forth to loose chains and break curses. Even your whisper delivers souls and makes broken pieces whole.


That is the authority within you. within us. within me.


SPEAKing wealth, health, and strength over ourselves - mentally , emotionally , physically and spiritually - affects more lives than our own.


Choose your words wisely. SPEAK by faith and not by what you see in order to LIVE by faith and not by what you see. Then you can truly WALK by faith and not by sight.


cue John P. Kee’s • We Walk By Faith




after we speak we must do … faith without works is dead


S P E A K • L I F E



“The tongue has power over life and death; those who indulge it must eat its fruit.”

‭‭Mishlei (Pro)‬ ‭18:21‬ ‭CJB‬‬


“(for we walk by faith, not by sight:)”

‭‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭5:7‬ ‭KJV‬‬


“But we live by faith, not by what we see.”

‭‭2 Corinthians‬ ‭5:7‬ ‭CEV‬‬


“Indeed, just as the body without a spirit is dead, so too faith without actions is dead.”

‭‭Ya'akov (Jas)‬ ‭2:26‬ ‭CJB‬‬


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page