top of page

where am I now?

Exploring where you currently are, how do you define your current journey? #TheWomanISee


August 12, 2020 #tbt

I am here. I am right where I belong. I am where I am supposed to be. On this beautiful journey of not only getting to know me but learning to heal from what has broken me. I am whole. Even in pieces, I am whole. My current journey is new. A path I never knew I’d be on but I am here. This time last year I could not foresee that this place was meant for me.


Don’t know how long I’ll stay or who I’ll meet along the way but I am here. I can hear whispers of my dreams that I am currently living. It’s amazing how they unfold right in front of me. Some prayers unspoken turned into open doors. I can clearly see that what is meant for you may not be meant for me. This is the beauty of the journey. Into the unknown, I have grown. Such a process is never ending. So to myself I say, continue the journey but don’t be in a hurry. I will arrive on time for this journey is mine.


Godspeed,

SimplyAriRenee

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page